*help me get a new bedroom*

bedroom1

As you can see, my bedroom is pretty blah…Since our baby has been born I haven’t found the time to make the bed, or put laundry away:S  The art work has changed as well as the bedding, but does it really matter right now that the bed is never made. What I want to do is flip the bed to the opposite wall, turn this wall into a row of dressers, paint the walls, change the exhisting white curtains to woven shade with a colour accent fabric on top. Have some hanging plants infront of the very large window. I’ve been wanting to change this for awhile now, Christmas just seems right! Check out design sponge where I found some inspiration, I love the surfer clock!!!

1 Comment

Filed under creative

One response to “*help me get a new bedroom*

  1. chelsyanne

    Yeah, I’m not sure how you can help…maybe send inspirational pictures or links:)
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

